Which thermostats are eligible?

The following thermostats are eligible for the program: 

• Google Nest Thermostat.
• Google Nest Learning Thermostat.
• Google Nest Thermostat E.
• ecobee3 Lite Thermostat.
• ecobee4.
• ecobee SmartThermostat Premium.
• ecobee SmartThermostat with Voice Control.
• ecobee SmartThermostat Enhanced.
• Sensi Classic Smart Thermostat.
• Sensi Touch Smart Thermostat with Color Touchscreen.
• Honeywell Home Wi-Fi 7-Day Programmable.
• Honeywell Home Wi-Fi 7-Day Programmable Touchscreen.
• Honeywell Home 9000 Smart.
• Honeywell Home VisionPRO 8000 RedLINK.
• Honeywell Home WiFi 9000 Color Touchscreen.

10 people found this helpful, did you?